Alen Niu

Founder & Developer

alen.niu@ucc.on.ca

Dhruv Sharma

Co-Founder

dhruv.sharma@ucc.on.ca

Kene Ochuba

Executive

kene.ochuba@ucc.on.ca

Jojo Ngai

Executive

jojo.ngai@ucc.on.ca

Ian McCreadie

Executive

ian.mccreadie@ucc.on.ca

Caleb Chong

Junior Executive

caleb.chong@ucc.on.ca

Pierce Lapham

Junior Executive

pierce.lapham@ucc.on.ca

Jeffrey Li

Junior Executive

jeffrey.li@ucc.on.ca

Elliott Ingram

Team Member

elliott.ingram@ucc.on.ca

Dean Francis

Team Member

dean.francis@ucc.on.ca

We'd love to hear from you

Send us a message and we will get back to you within 24 hours